Monday, 7 August 2017

Unpolished Magazine

For the August issue of Unpolished magazine - story 2 of 4 the covers, produced by us in London













Friday, 4 August 2017

Kinfolk, SS17 - Cover

Produced by us, the cover shoot for the latest issue of Kinfolk. Shot by Marsy Hild, styled by Rose Forde





Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Us of America, SS17 - Bruce Gilden

We are very proud to have produced this story for Us of America by Bruce Gilden. "I'm known for taking pictures very close, and the older I get, the closer I get" - Bruce Gilden. The photographer got up close and personal in Miami for Issue One.


Wednesday, 24 May 2017

LOCATION - Skye

Shooting on the Isle of Skye, for our daily BTS and campaigns, make sure to follow us on Instagram @theproductionfactory



M&S, SS17 - Swimwear

Rosie's new swimwear line, produced by us in the Maldives #ROSIEAUTOGRAPH


Wednesday, 17 May 2017

BON Magazine, SS17 - Editorial

Photography by Jens Langkjaer, styling by Sam Ranger, hair by Nao Kawakami at Saint Luke Artists, make-up by Kristina Ralph Andrews at Saint Luke Artists, model: Lauren de Graaf at Elite London, Produced by us.




Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Wednesday, 3 May 2017

Tuesday, 2 May 2017

Thursday, 27 April 2017

M&S, SS17 - Rosie Swimwear

Rosie's 2017 swim wear range for M&S is out today, and was produced by us in the Maldives 


Thursday, 6 April 2017

Poetry, SS17 - Eleuthera

Produced by us in Eleuthera, the Bahamas, shot by David Oldham and Art Directed by Valerie Wickes.






Monday, 3 April 2017

M&S, SS17 - David Gandy

Shot by Hunter & Gatti, produced by us in London - the new David Gandy for M&S






Thursday, 30 March 2017